Default ATC for YS Flight

YSFlight general discussion & everything in between
Post Reply
koshyajit
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Jul 31, 2013 4:34 am
Favorite Aircraft: Lockheed P-38
Been thanked: 1 time

Default ATC for YS Flight

Post by koshyajit » Thu Sep 10, 2015 5:33 am

September 10, 2015

Dear All;
Doesn't our default YS Flight Program come with a very basic in-built ATC? I used to know how to activate it...but I seem to have forgotten. Showing a friend of mine the ropes and would like to show him this aspect too...
It was a keyboard command [just like the BACKSPACE-key to activate AUTO-PILOT].
Thanks in advance for the help...
Sincerely,
John :)

User avatar
Dragon_Mech
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 571
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2015 12:18 pm
Favorite Aircraft: F-14, F-15D&E, SR-71, King Air 200, B737
Location: Mansfield, Mo. USA
OS: Windows 7 Ultimate
Has thanked: 94 times
Been thanked: 127 times

Re: Default ATC for YS Flight

Post by Dragon_Mech » Thu Sep 10, 2015 5:45 am

that would be the "Radio Comms Menu". the default key is "Enter"
Owner, Dragonic Machine Industries
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest