Page 1 of 1

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 3:58 pm
by KM6BZH
F-22 at Edwards AFB.

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2016 5:55 am
by KM6BZH
JASDF F-15 super high speed pass!

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Sun Nov 06, 2016 11:08 pm
by Swift
Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:40 pm
by Swift
Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Mon Nov 28, 2016 11:11 am
by ika_ysfs
amarec(20160312-230529) edit.png
amarec(20160312-230630).png
I flew(took) in 187Server in march with keishi135r. I was wingman.

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2016 1:24 pm
by ika_ysfs
amarec(20160828-160231).png
Aug 28 2016
Break...now! at 187Server :)

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:13 pm
by Vic Viper
How are you getting 100 FPS? What's your video card and display?

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:19 am
by ika_ysfs
Vic Viper wrote:How are you getting 100 FPS? What's your video card and display?
This was took replay mode... Press">>>" than stop. You can easily 100fps(maybe)

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Fri Dec 02, 2016 1:03 pm
by Vic Viper
Ah yes, forgot about how it is in replay, thanks.

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Mon Dec 12, 2016 10:49 am
by lorDuckFeet
I was editing the Ysbra website, and I make an image header featuring (promoting Rio) the PMNV Brazil map.
Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:29 am
by Kujo
Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2016 5:43 am
by PilotC
FLY NAVY
Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Sat Dec 17, 2016 11:54 pm
by Swift
"Dagger Flight, we have two unknown aircraft inbound, intercept and shoot down the bandits before they can escape!"

<Firefly 1> "Roger, Dagger 1-1 engaging."

<Super Sylph> "Keep the fighters off me, i'll take care of the carrier."

<Firefly 2> "Got your back boss."

Image

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:00 am
by ika_ysfs
Making...?
amarec(20161222-193734).png
2016/12/22 187Server with keishi135r

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:24 am
by ika_ysfs
Heart´╝ü
amarec(20161222-193900).jpg

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Mon Jan 02, 2017 4:08 pm
by skatjr1204
Close to release
Edited screenshot.jpg

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:15 pm
by KM6BZH
Taken from an AC-130 at PMNV Japan map. Inverted the color to make it look like the thermal camera.

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 3:00 pm
by Richard Vo
In this picture, can you determine whether if the a380 or an-225 is bigger :lol:
Image
If you notice, it is the new a380. Coming out soon. :)

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2017 4:54 pm
by skatjr1204
@quan vo
looks very good! :D

and here is new A380 of Herven too 8-)
ysflight32_gl2 2017-01-10 01-32-22-315.jpg

Re: Screencaps (Edited)

Posted: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:08 am
by Richard Vo
skatjr1204 wrote:and here is new A380 of Herven too
Looks cool! Does it have interior?