Azul Brazillian Airlines

Looking for a particular addon? Search first and ask second!
Dompatrinho-
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing 777

Azul Brazillian Airlines

Post by Dompatrinho- »

Hi my name is Patrick but my friends call me Patrinho and I live in Taipei. I am a newbie to YSF.

When I searched the YSFlight Addon Database and I realised that there is no Azul Brazillian Airlines.

Azul is an airline based in São Paulo with fleets of Airbus A320NEO, Airbus A321NEO, Airbus A330-200, Airbus A330-900NEO and Embraer 190, 195 and 195 E2.

I would really appreciate it if someone is willing to make an Embraer E2 of Azul. Thanks for your hard work whoever is willing to make the Addon.

Here are some pictures for your reference.

In its normal livery: https://samchui.com/wp-content/uploads/ ... 195-E2.jpg

In the Ararinha Azul livery: https://www.aeroflap.com.br/wp-content/ ... 42.42.jpeg

https://contatoradar.com.br/wp-content/ ... arinha.jpg

Thank You very much for your help! - Patrick
Last edited by Dompatrinho- on Fri Nov 12, 2021 2:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
Krux
CVW-171
CVW-171
Favorite Aircraft: Super Bug

Re: Azul Brazillian Airlines

Post by Krux »

As a fellow brazilian, i like this request.
Attention all squads, Freddy Fazbear is now being deployed
Dompatrinho-

Post by Dompatrinho- »

Hey I am a newbie to YSF, out of curiosity, how long does it usually take until someone sees the post? Did i post this request in the right place because I saw another similar post from 2011 which was not made into a model. Did I request the models in the right place? If I posted in the wrong place please let me know. Thanks.
decaff_42
Staff
Staff
Favorite Aircraft: SR-71 Blackbird

Post by decaff_42 »

Dompatrinho- wrote: Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:11 am how long does it usually take until someone sees the post?
Folks see the post pretty quickly.
Dompatrinho- wrote: Thu Nov 11, 2021 1:11 am Did I request the models in the right place?
You did post this in the right place on the forum.