Page 1 of 4

How old are you?

Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2012 8:35 am
by Eric
See above poll.

From old poll results...
Under 10: 2 votes
10-13: 8 votes
14-16: 20 votes
17-21: 20 votes
22-35: 7 votes
36-50: 1 vote
51 and up: 2 votes

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 5:44 am
by albertlau128
Who is over 50?

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 6:28 am
by SvenPhantom
That would be Gunny. ;)

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 9:02 am
by NavyGator
It's not just Gunny I'm afraid...
I am fifty-two years young myself!

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 11:52 am
by albertlau128
52 years young?

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:29 pm
by Gunny
Will be 60 in a couple of weeks. :D Hoping to make it to 62 maybe if I am lucky. ;)

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2012 9:06 pm
by vandal
we put the "and up" bit in there so you didn't feel too old Gunny... *waits for Gibbs style smack*

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 12:27 am
by Gunny
Consider your self biffed. :)

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 10:11 am
by Welshy
17 Yesterday :)

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2012 4:21 pm
by FrenchTOZT
Like Shutter. We are bros of the year five.

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2012 12:59 pm
by albertlau128
2 days to 14

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Jul 18, 2012 3:53 am
by Airbourne
I've been 17 since 2:06pm on the 31st of May.

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 11:36 pm
by FrenchTOZT
Sentinel182 wrote:i'm going to be 2 years old in december
So... You are this many years?
Image

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 8:09 am
by Crazypilot
Sentinel182 wrote: not quite

at the moment im this many years

Image
Absolute Win.

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon Aug 27, 2012 5:30 pm
by phila11
I just turned 13.

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 2:38 am
by albertlau128
14 on a month ago until now

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 3:22 pm
by Strik3agle98
I'm 1 day younger than albert :P

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon May 20, 2013 2:49 am
by IM NOT A DUCK
I am turning 15 on June 2nd :D

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Mon May 20, 2013 4:13 am
by Gunny
Older than you.But younger than God. :D

Re: How old are you?

Posted: Fri Jul 26, 2013 3:19 pm
by Killer
^Haha, I like that Gunny.

I'm 18 years of age. I been playing this for about 5,6 or maybe even 7 years now...