I'm out.

Introductions, birthdays, and special announcements.
V8-DLA
Contributor
Contributor
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing 787

I'm out.

Post by V8-DLA » Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:17 am

Hello.

I have something to say,this might be kinda complicated,but i'm leaving YSFHQ,yes,i will be on a hiatus,why?,because of the recent troubles that has happened,i'm pissed off,and also u2fly contributed the cause for me to be out,i cannot take all of this anymore.

Goodbye YSFHQ.
Currently inactive,may return soon.

Flake
Core Staff
Core Staff
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing F/A-18A

Re: I'm out.

Post by Flake » Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:21 am

Yeah cool, see you in a week.

Not over-reacting? not even a little?
I am an accountant working full-time (and some). I'm not here as often as I would like to be. Send a message if you need me. There are a few people in the community who can get in contact with me urgently if you need - don't be afraid to ask. I just don't check here as frequently as I used to. Sorry!

lorDuckFeet
Modding Team
Modding Team
Favorite Aircraft: McDonnell Douglas

Post by lorDuckFeet » Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:51 am

If you count the number of times that I almost leave from YSFHQ or YSFlight. :lol:
I can't leave I love this so much. :)

Hope see you soon. All problems are being solved.

Barr
Veteran
Veteran
Favorite Aircraft: The Boeing 757

Post by Barr » Fri Aug 26, 2016 11:41 am

If there's something bothering you speak up. This isn't a bully community. If there's something wrong the staff and common members will help resolve any issues.

But just making a thread, saying there's trouble, that you're angry and the u2fly is the cuase of your problems won't do anything but make create a lot of confusion.

Once again speak up.
Beginner ATC for hire!
Current Projects:
-Pilatus PC12
-Mooney M20
-New England Scenery
Fine Print:
**Word of Caution**
My knowledge is limited. Anything I write in my posts may or may not be accurate. To be honest I think its all crap.

Richard Vo
Veteran