FORUM GAMES ARE BACK!

From the American Heritage Dictionary
mis·cel·la·ne·a - pl.n.: Miscellaneous items or written works collected together.
Flake
VFA-49
VFA-49
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing F/A-18A

FORUM GAMES ARE BACK!

Post by Flake »

Thanks for visiting YSFlightHeadquarters!

For your enjoyment, we do have a this forum for general discussion of non YS things, plus we also have forum games and the like here.

YSFHQ is, first and foremost, about YSFlight, and we encourage you to keep it that way.

That said, we are happy to have you here participating in some forum games, so please do enjoy your time here.

Wishing you a pleasent time here at YSFHQ!

Flake
Elected Staff (Forums), Semester 1 2017.
I am an accountant working full-time (and some). I'm not here as often as I would like to be. Send a message if you need me. There are a few people in the community who can get in contact with me urgently if you need - don't be afraid to ask. I just don't check here as frequently as I used to. Sorry!
megaprime13
Contributor
Contributor
Favorite Aircraft: 737

Re: Miscellania Forum - Why do we have it?

Post by megaprime13 »

Thanks for posting Flake.

Now I can stop pestering you with my posting of non applicable threads. ;)
Copperhead: "I could care less about politics anyways"
Sentinel182 wrote: at the moment im this many years
*middle finger*
iqmal_97
Senior Veteran
Senior Veteran
Favorite Aircraft: Sukhoi Su-30MKM

Post by iqmal_97 »

This needs to be said. Hope you guys can follow them. Remember, there's nothing wrong in creating a new misc. topic, but it should be balanced and quantitatively appropriate. Cheers!
[N007HA]Nynaiqmal_97 <= My usual online callsign
Mein Imgur gallery. Feel free to use any of my screenshots (Crediting me is optional, but greatly appreciated)
Nodoka Hanamura
Veteran
Veteran
Favorite Aircraft: Su-24, Mig-29, Su-27, F-18, F-15, ADF-01, Icon A5

Post by Nodoka Hanamura »