Page 84 of 87

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:01 am
by MD5Ray01

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:43 am
by Neocon
The set is being torn apart, just like her heart. #SymbolismFromThe90s

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 2:25 am
by Turbofan
Best version of this Gerry Rafferty classic (this is the one I listened to as a kid on the radio and on cassette - yeah, I typed cassette).


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:22 pm
by Buster
Don't hate me, but because I can't get this out of my head I'm listening to it.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Jan 20, 2018 3:31 am
by Swift

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 1:51 am
by Turbofan
A double feature. Two of my favourites from Pat Metheny Group are now on Spotify!



Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:06 pm
by Turbofan
Another great tune by Network Music.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 2:27 am
by Stephen
Broken Love is another good one by "Built by Titan"

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:18 am
by Flake
I've been right into some of "Thank You, Scientist" lately...

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 3:25 am
by Turbofan
I've always heard this on the radio but never knew what the title or band was... until now when I hit the play button on it just out of curiosity on Spotify.



The first few seconds of the song actually remind me of "West End Girls" by the Pet Shop Boys, which happens to be another British band. Hmmm... Cool song nonetheless.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:57 pm
by Turbofan
Steven Saltzman - Colors

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 am
by Turbofan
Been a while since I heard this one.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:24 am
by Stephen
When I want to get work done...

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:03 am
by Richard Vo

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 10:45 pm
by Welshy
By far one of the best lyricists of our times

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:24 am
by Turbofan
One of the many masterpieces of Mozart.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:32 am
by Turbofan
Cool tune from Network Music.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:40 pm
by Deleted User 3212
Whenever I feel down I just keep on listening to Skarlett Riot.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:47 pm
by Turbofan
Always good to listen to some jazz from The Weather Report on a Saturday morning.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:28 pm
by Kubson88554
Assassin by Muse, pretty good song. Liked it the first time I heard it