Page 92 of 92

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Aug 22, 2021 11:24 am
by HawkbitAlpha
For when you need a cooler groove than disco for some Saturday night fever.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Aug 22, 2021 4:37 pm
by u2fly
Ukraine Air Force's Su-25 "lounge pass" along Black Sea shore

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Aug 29, 2021 11:00 am
by HawkbitAlpha
16 years to the date that Hurricane Katrina tore my home state to shreds, now another, even stronger monster in Ida is knocking at my door. Let's hope FEMA has their act together this time!

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Sep 01, 2021 4:06 am
by Turbofan
I believe I've discovered another remix I really like. This tune is... really good. Discovered a new artist in the process (Matt Bianco), with backing vocals by none other than Polish legend Basia. The horn (?) solo is a great bonus (kind of TWC reminiscent if you ask me lol).


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Sep 29, 2021 11:33 pm
by Turbofan
One of those "never gets old" tunes.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Oct 22, 2021 3:38 am
by Turbofan
One of my favourite Network Music tunes. File this one under "never gets old" as well.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Nov 03, 2021 1:50 am
by Turbofan
Great one from 1982.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Nov 11, 2021 3:48 am
by Turbofan
Few bands have achieved the mastery of blending vocals in just the right proportion. Abba is one of them.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2021 4:16 am
by Turbofan

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2021 10:18 pm
by HawkbitAlpha
It's that time of year!

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Fri Dec 24, 2021 4:46 am
by Mustang
Been listening to this new song Korn released for their upcoming Album, Think I found my new favorite song to listen to. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u95ysHeYbW4&/

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Thu Jan 06, 2022 7:53 pm
by Turbofan
A really nice jazz piece. Great guitar playing as well.


Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:35 pm
by Bear
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=aFkcAH-m9W0

Been listening to this for a while but I finally watched the video, and at about 2:00 there’s some kick-ass F-20 footage. Love it.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Feb 06, 2022 11:38 pm
by Neocon
I was recently reminded of this song, so I had to look it up.

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Mon Feb 07, 2022 3:42 am
by Turbofan
That is quite an interesting song. The part about there being a "door" in the kitchen wall "in a minute" ... :lol:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Posted: Sun Mar 13, 2022 9:56 pm
by Turbofan
Fun song.