[PROGRAM] YS CAMERA by Kurosaki

Note that alterations to the YSFlight .EXE is forbidden
Post Reply
User avatar
DD-Destroyer
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 323
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 11:45 pm
Favorite Aircraft: FA-50 Golden Eagle
Location: Seoul
OS: Windows
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 164 times
Contact:

[PROGRAM] YS CAMERA by Kurosaki

Post by DD-Destroyer » Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:13 pm

Image

Details of how to use it is at "Image" Folder.


By the way, maybe an error message at some users like below.
Image

Download MSCOMCTL.ocx


First, download this .ocx file.
Second, check your OS(Windows, Mac, Linux etc.)'s bit.
Third, Put MSCOMCTL.ocx to system folder....

For 32 bits, C: - Windows - System
For 65 bits, C: - Windows - SysWOW64

Fouth, open CMD at start menu and type like below

cd c:\windows\sysWOW64(System) [ENTER]
regsvr32 mscomctl.ocx [ENTER]

So you can see complete register message. That's over, then open program and ENJOY!!!

User avatar
Flake
Core Staff
Core Staff
Posts: 4350
Joined: Thu Feb 10, 2011 8:47 pm
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing F/A-18A
Location: Australia
OS: Windows 10 (x64)
Has thanked: 835 times
Been thanked: 1238 times
Contact:

Re: [PROGRAM] YS CAMERA by Kurosaki

Post by Flake » Wed Sep 02, 2015 10:45 am

If I may add to this (I know this post is ancient):

You don't need to drag the .dll's to WOW64 or etc.

Just put them in the same folder, works fine. :)

Also, you may also be missing Comdlg32.ocx - just google that and download and place in the folder as well.
I am an accountant working full-time (and some). I'm not here as often as I would like to be. Send a message if you need me. There are a few people in the community who can get in contact with me urgently if you need - don't be afraid to ask. I just don't check here as frequently as I used to. Sorry!

User avatar
Swift
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 806
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2015 7:51 pm
Favorite Aircraft: Mig-21
Location: The Mün
OS: Windows 10 Home
Has thanked: 90 times
Been thanked: 318 times

Re: [PROGRAM] YS CAMERA by Kurosaki

Post by Swift » Fri Aug 05, 2016 8:19 pm

*Bump* I've been getting a runtime error '9' "Subscript Out Of Range" error when trying i click next after selecting the camera. What exactly is the problem :? .
Image
if ( MadeBySwift )
{ cheatplane(); }

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest