YSFlight Aerial Event on Saturday

Announcements which were previously posted on our Drupal and WordPress blogs.
Locked
User avatar
TB1
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 868
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 11:51 am
Favorite Aircraft: 202 SQ RAF Sea King
Location: VATSIM.
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 15 times
Contact:

YSFlight Aerial Event on Saturday

Post by TB1 » Mon Dec 17, 2012 8:36 pm

YSFlight Aerial Event on Saturday
by TB1

The UKAA is hosting their annual RIAT (Royal International Air Tattoo) Air Show this Saturday, December 22nd, 2012. The show will feature a variety of aerobatic acts and performances from a variety of aircraft, both small and large. Narration will be provided by YS Air Shows and we hope that this event will entertain you with the great line-up of aerial performers. The event starts at 6:00PM GMT time (12:00PM noon CST/1:00PM EST). For more details, please visit the official show thread on information how you can sign up for the show to participate and how you can watch: http://ysfhq.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=163&t=4675

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest