Virtual Air Show TODAY!

Announcements which were previously posted on our Drupal and WordPress blogs.
Locked
User avatar
Scarecrow
Senior Veteran
Senior Veteran
Posts: 1223
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 3:08 am
Favorite Aircraft: T-50B
Location: IND
OS: Windows
Has thanked: 48 times
Been thanked: 232 times

Virtual Air Show TODAY!

Post by Scarecrow » Sat Dec 22, 2012 7:28 am

Virtual Air Show TODAY!
by Scarecrow

UKAA is hosting the 2012 RIAT Air Show today! (Saturday, December 22nd). Air Show to feature a variety of acts, to include military and aerobatic flying. Showtime is 6PM GMT, 11AM MST, 12PM CST, & 1PM EST. Tune into Teamspeak: [url]ysfserver.com:9999[/url] and on the YS server: ysfserver.com. Also, download the pack and get additional information on the official show thread here: http://ysfhq.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=163&t=4675

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest