Group Flight | EGPD-EGLL | Jan. 2, 2021

Post Reply
User avatar
Turbofan
Senior Veteran
Senior Veteran
Posts: 2046
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:22 pm
Favorite Aircraft: Boeing 747, all variants
Location: Southern Plains
Has thanked: 1150 times
Been thanked: 828 times
Contact:

Group Flight | EGPD-EGLL | Jan. 2, 2021

Post by Turbofan » Fri Jan 01, 2021 2:11 am

Hey folks, nothing fancy, just another group flight at 1800 UTC from Aberdeen to London-Heathrow. Let's literally fly into the new year (virtually, of course).

Server: welshgmt.ddns.net
Map: United Kingdom (from the Welsh Addon Hangar Pack)
Time: 1800 UTC | 1:00p.m. EST | 12:00p.m. CST | 10:00a.m. PDT

Sorry for the late notice, hope to see you there!
Hi! I make average, undesirable, boring grey maps for YS Flight!

Check out my YSFS videos on my Youtube channel!
-----------------------
Avatar: Pratt and Whitney JT8D-219
-----------------------
Turbofan's Terminal updated! New information on home page and WIP for 2020! Check it out!

User avatar
decaff_42
Staff
Staff
Posts: 3700
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 7:23 pm
Favorite Aircraft: SR-71 Blackbird
Location: Eastern United States
OS: Mac OSX
Has thanked: 759 times
Been thanked: 1601 times
Contact:

Re: Group Flight | EGPD-EGLL | Jan. 2, 2021

Post by decaff_42 » Sat Jan 02, 2021 1:43 am

Looking forward to it!
Check out my website YSDecaff for all my tutorials and addon releases.
Visit my GitHub page for Python codes: https://github.com/decaff42?tab=repositories

YSFlight Addon Database - Find links to nearly every addon made for YSFlight!
Submit Addon To Database

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests