[WINDOWS]Server problem.

Questions, comments, concerns, & fixes
Post Reply
User avatar
Gunny
Business Class Membership
Business Class Membership
Posts: 3224
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:17 pm
Favorite Aircraft: Any thing with a prop.
Location: New Iberia.LA.
OS: Windows XP SP3
Has thanked: 577 times
Been thanked: 732 times

[WINDOWS]Server problem.

Post by Gunny » Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:36 am

Can anyone tell me why the only server on the server list I can log on to is fast Freddy's? Using server version 2011 and port 7915 and yes I do have the scenery's installed for the servers I wish to fly.Help.
Image[/align=centre]

User avatar
Dragon029
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 601
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:09 am
Favorite Aircraft: F-35A
Location: Australia
Has thanked: 42 times
Been thanked: 85 times
Contact:

Re: Server problem.

Post by Dragon029 » Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:38 am

Server version 2011? Are you using the 2013 version of YSF to join the servers though?
Royal Australian Air Force
Per Ardua Ad Astra
>>> Dragon Addon Pack <<<
(PAK-FA, F/A-52, F/A-36, MQ-21)

User avatar
Gunny
Business Class Membership
Business Class Membership
Posts: 3224
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2011 6:17 pm
Favorite Aircraft: Any thing with a prop.
Location: New Iberia.LA.
OS: Windows XP SP3
Has thanked: 577 times
Been thanked: 732 times

Re: Server problem.

Post by Gunny » Sun Jan 12, 2014 6:09 pm

Thats afirm 2013 game.

Edit: I seem to have cured my problem on my own.Seemed to have been a memory problem on my computer.Just had to weed out some active programs and services to make room for the servers to run the log in.
Image[/align=centre]

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests