[NOV 10] Acroshow International

sameer123
Favorite Aircraft: a340

[NOV 10] Acroshow International

Post by sameer123 » Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:14 am

[Undifined] (depends where do you live)Winter or Summer Acroshow international at San-Fransisco airport .
(If you will be given permision in server chat)Everyone can take of from all four runways to show their experience in acrobatic fleet.
Specification(Don't read it as bla bla bla
1. No Gun, Missiles(AGM ,A-AAm ,AAM) ,Bombs, should be used.
2. Only Flares, Smoke ,Fuel Tanks should be used.
I'll first learn to host this event fully now thank you for you advices
now.☺ :P
Ip address And port
ip: 192.168.43.50
port: 7915
How To Apply
1. Team Name:
2. Player Name:
3. Duration:
4. Aircraft:
5. Aircraft link:
6. Notes(Are Optional):
Something you can read as bla bla
Its my first time so please join the [undifined] Winter or Summer Acroshow international at San-Fransisco airport .😖😅
Last edited by sameer123 on Thu Oct 14, 2021 4:52 am, edited 4 times in total.

Ace Lord
VFA-49
VFA-49
Favorite Aircraft: B-52H Stratofortress

Re: [Oct 21] Acroshow International

Post by Ace Lord » Mon Oct 11, 2021 4:24 pm

While I can applaud your enthusiasm and confidently say that YSFHQ is always welcoming of new talent to our humble little corner of the interwebz, please consider consulting this aerial events guideline thread. Hosting an airshow involves quite the investment of one's free time both prior to and during the event in order to be successful. While some information therein is a bit dated (i.e. we use Discord instead of Teamspeak now), the user who wrote it is YSFHQ's resident expert on airshow organization and has been a professional airshow announcer for years.

In any case, welcome to YSFHQ and best of luck hosting an event in the future.
< BoH

yooyop004
Favorite Aircraft: F-16C Fighting Falcon(Block30)

Re: [Oct 21] Acroshow International

Post by yooyop004 » Mon Oct 11, 2021 10:10 pm